Education | Updated TV Schedule

Updated TV Schedule

For your convenience, a PDF of the below schedule is available here.

PBS TV Show Resources

PreK to 3rd Grade:

Nature Cat: https://ca.pbslearningmedia.org/collection/nature-cat/

Curious George: https://ca.pbslearningmedia.org/collection/curiousgeorge/

PEG + Cat: https://ca.pbslearningmedia.org/collection/peg-cat/

Daniel Tiger: https://ca.pbslearningmedia.org/collection/daniel-tigers-neighborhood/

Sesame Street: https://ca.pbslearningmedia.org/collection/sesame_street/

Wild Kratts: https://ca.pbslearningmedia.org/collection/wild-kratts/

Wuthering Heights part 1: https://ca.pbslearningmedia.org/resource/mast13.ela.lit.wheights1/wuthering-heights-1-on-the-moors/

part 2: https://ca.pbslearningmedia.org/resource/mast13.ela.lit.wheights2/wuthering-heights-2-heathcliff-as-hero/

part 3: https://ca.pbslearningmedia.org/resource/mast13.ela.lit.wheights3/wuthering-heights-3-love-or-revenge/

American Experience: (Grades 6-13)

The Road to Memphis: https://ca.pbslearningmedia.org/resource/arct.socst.ush.memphshift/dr-king-launches-the-poor-peoples-campaign/

Surviving the Dust bowl: https://ca.pbslearningmedia.org/resource/arct14.soc.amexsurtea/surviving-the-dust-bowl-teachers-resources-teachers-guide/

The Greeley Expedition: https://ca.pbslearningmedia.org/resource/arct14.soc.amexgreado/the-greely-expedition-biography-adolphus-greely/

Amelia Earhart: https://ca.pbslearningmedia.org/resource/americon-vid-amelia-earhart/video/#.XnK4AZNKjUI

NOVA (the planets): (grades-3-5)

https://ca.pbslearningmedia.org/shared/44422/4850141/

Learning links for grades 6-8 (social studies): https://ca.pbslearningmedia.org/shared/44422/4850086/

History Detectives:

Learning links for grades 3-5 (social studies/history):

https://ca.pbslearningmedia.org/shared/44422/4850077/#.XnK1-5NKjUI

Learning links for grades 6-8 (social studies/history):

https://ca.pbslearningmedia.org/shared/44422/4850086/#.XnK2LJNKjUI